MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 58 secs
Finding your voice and using your words! - We must be radical and violent in vocally confronting the enemy in our lives through the declaration of our salvation in Christ and the new life we live as a result.
Wed, May 01, 2019
As the body of Christ we must passionately pursue truth and wholeheartedly obey it.
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 25 secs
Understanding God's Word concerning condemnation, conviction, and confession is key in our conversion from the kingdom of darkness to the kingdom of light as a child of God.
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
God values legacy. In order to leave a legacy of godliness to those who will follow us, we must learn to value the legacy that is being left to us by those who have come before.
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Duration: 53 mins 42 secs
A good harvest, or a bad one, is determined by the little seeds we sow in our lives. Our big moments are determined by our small ones.
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 5 secs
God's desire for us is to cleanse our hearts of our unwarranted thoughts of His unfaithfulness and fill it with the truth of His Word.
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 42 secs
A Wednesday night Bible study on the Holy Spirit and our need for His presence in our lives.
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 2 secs
There is life and death in the power of the tongue, and we will either sow a seed of life or sow one of death depending on what comes out of our mouth.
Thu, Mar 07, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 5 secs
When we sow a seed of thanksgiving God begins to engage us and blesses the seed that was sown.
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 57 secs
We must understand the principle of sowing and reaping to experience God's fullness in our lives.