MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 50 secs
Laboring in the Harvest
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 25 secs
Hope for the Harvest
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 12 secs
Persevering in the Plan
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Behold, I stand at the door and knock!
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 35 secs
Corrective Measures
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 20 secs
Refining Fire
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 46 secs
The Perpetual Pursuit of Peace
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 13 secs
Focused on the Fire!
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 33 secs
We need God to fan into flame the fire that He has placed inside of us through our daily sacrifice of obedience to Him.
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
The Testimony of Jesus Christ - The testimony of Jesus in our lives is when others recognize that the light we shine is the radiance of God and the evidence that we have been in His presence.