MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 23 secs
Protect this House!
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Pastor Lisa ministers, followed by Pastor Josh, and Pastor Kevin on the necessity and power of thanksgiving.
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Loving the Lump
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 50 secs
Laboring in the Harvest
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Duration: 56 mins 25 secs
Hope for the Harvest
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 12 secs
Persevering in the Plan
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Behold, I stand at the door and knock!
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 35 secs
Corrective Measures
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 20 secs
Refining Fire
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 46 secs
The Perpetual Pursuit of Peace