MEDIA

Filter media by:
Wed, May 11, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 44 secs
Wednesday Night Message - Communion Service
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 37 mins 1 sec
Order in out homes isn't something that will just happen on it's own, but is a godly ideal that must be pursued with passion according to the will of God.
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 40 secs
Not only are we called to individually seek order in our own lives, but also as the church we are called to seek the will of God in establishing and abiding by order.
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Our father is not the God of chaos, but the Lord of order. Blessing and victory in our life is directly related to our obedience to His will for us to get our lives in order.
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Our father is not the God of chaos, but the Lord of order. Blessing and victory in our life is directly related to our obedience to His will for us to get our lives in order.
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration: 48 mins 37 secs
Part 5 of Pasotr Kevin's series on conforming our heart and will to God's.
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Part 4 of Pasotr Kevin's series on conforming our heart and will to God's.
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 21 secs
Part 3 of Pasotr Kevin's series on conforming our heart and will to God's.
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 8 secs
Part 2 of Pasotr Kevin's series on conforming our heart and will to God's.
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 19 secs
Wednesday Night Message - March 9th