Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 31 secs
Church is not the building we meet in, but the sons and daughters of God - those who have been saved and called to unite with one antoher in love.
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 45 secs
Even in the midst of suffering we can grow in our relationship with God and learn true humility and the intimacy it brings.
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Duration: 54 mins 22 secs
There is a constant battle between the will of our flesh and the will of God. We must learn to pursue God's will relentlessly.
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 55 secs
Humility releases all of heaven into our lives.
Wed, Aug 03, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on wholeheartedly and passionately pursuing peace in our lives.
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 45 secs
Pastor Josh Dunn ministers on truly being broken and recognizing our need for a Savior, and what has been done for us by our Father.
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's message on submitting to the leadership of God.
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 41 secs
We cannot have peace outside of wholeheartedly surrendering and submitting to the leadership of God in our lives.
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 46 secs
How we respond to spiritual guidance plays a part in our our experiencing blessings or curses in life.
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 2 secs
We cannot obey God and live the life we have been called to live without meditating on the goodness of God in our lives.