MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 51 mins 46 secs
God does not want us to live in shame, but through Him, to overcome and live victoriously, and thrive in His love.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Series: Genuine
Duration: 46 mins 58 secs
Pastor Josh Dunn teaches on geuine Christianity - a sincere faith lived out in love and obedience to the Word of God every day.
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's message on developing a faithful love that endures.
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 45 secs
Wednesday Night Message - November 30th
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 55 secs
As believers in Jesus Christ, we must not allow our love to grow cold.
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 34 secs
Honor's Reward
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 48 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's ministry on honor. We have been commanded to honor, respect, and love all people.
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 45 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on showing honor to the church and loving God's holy institution wholeheartedly.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 9 secs
We can not allow ourselves to be distracted from the simplicity of the Gospel, which is salvation in Christ and obedience to the Word of God.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 28 secs
Part three of overcoming the power of sin in our lives.