MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 28 secs
Peace is Jesus Christ, and without Him we cannot live the victorious life that God has intended for us to live.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 15 secs
Rest in our lives comes when we receive the peace of Jesus Christ and allow God to take full control.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Empowered to be a Witness
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 5 secs
The Holy Spirit, Our Helper
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 51 secs
The Kingdom of God Suffers Violence
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
Preach the Gospel pt 4
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 51 secs
Pastor Lisa ministers on God's promise and the surety of blessings for obedience and wholehearted devotion, but trouble for those who deny Him. Jenn Reyes also gives her testimony of how God healed her and husband Carlos Reyes' one year old son Baylor.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 13 secs
Preach the Gospel pt 3
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 52 secs
Preach the Gospel pt 2
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 33 secs
Preach the Gospel