MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 48 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's ministry on honor. We have been commanded to honor, respect, and love all people.
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 45 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on showing honor to the church and loving God's holy institution wholeheartedly.
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 9 secs
We can not allow ourselves to be distracted from the simplicity of the Gospel, which is salvation in Christ and obedience to the Word of God.
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 28 secs
Part three of overcoming the power of sin in our lives.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 41 secs
Part two of overcoming the power of sin in our lives.
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 33 secs
Christ died so that we would be saved from the power of sin and overcome the kingdom of darkness. We must purposefully live our lives in this truth and not allow sin to be our master.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 25 secs
Pastor Kevin continues his message on the importance of pursuing holiness and submitting ourselves in obedience to God's Word.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins
The indwelling of the Holy Spirit and our obedience to the God's commands go hand-in- hand.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 49 secs
Having been saved by the blood of Jesus, God wants to fill us with His Holy Spirit so that we can be passionate and faithful witnesses to the saving power of Christ through the life that we live.
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Duration: 59 mins 37 secs
Wednesday Night Message - September 14th