MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 59 mins 24 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's message concerning obedience and joy in our work lives and the earthly and eternal blessings that come from fully devoting ourselves to faithfully representing Him in all we do (i.e. work, school, etc.).
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 5 secs
Making Peace With Your Work Life
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 19 secs
Finding Peace in God's Provision
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Wednesday Night Message - January 10, 2018
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 46 secs
Heaven's peace is not an automatic. It only comes about through the guidance and the power of the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Dec 31, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 7 secs
Peace, be still!
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 56 secs
The Power of a Thankful Heart pt 4
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 58 mins 48 secs
The Power of a Thankful Heart pt 3
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 36 secs
The Power of a Thankful Heart pt 2
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 59 mins 1 sec
A thankful heart - one that truly recognizes the goodness of God - allows us to live in the fullness of God's grace, mercy, and kindness.