MEDIA

Filter media by:
Wed, Mar 21, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Wednesday Night Membership Class # 2
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 8 secs
God gives the increase! pt 4 - He must increase, but I must decrease.
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 23 secs
God gives the increase! pt 3 - To God be the glory!
Wed, Mar 07, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 13 mins 27 secs
Wednesday Night Membership Class # 1
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 40 secs
God gives the increase! pt 2 - Becoming Childlike
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 9 secs
God gives the increase!
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 21 secs
True membership in the Church is not a name on a card in a filing cabinet but a lifestyle of obedience and love.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 52 secs
True membership in the Church is not a name on a card in a filing cabinet but a lifestyle of obedience and love.
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 45 secs
The life that we've been called to live as believers is a simple one of obedience and grace knowing that we are blessed because of what Jesus has done for us and not what we can do for ourselves.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 14 secs
Making Peace With Your Work Life pt 3