Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 34 secs
Don't lose heart.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 36 secs
With All My Heart
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 11 secs
Learning to love the difficult and narrow way that leads to life.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 15 secs
Get in the Word and let the Word get in you! pt 2
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 47 secs
Get in the Word and let the Word get in you!
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 35 secs
There is life changing power and victory in knowing and being obedient to the Word of God.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 56 mins 55 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on the life changing power of receiving the Word of God in humility.
Wed, Aug 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 14 secs
We are all engaged in a war between the kingdom of light and the kingdom of darkness.
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 47 secs
We must learn to willfully stand on the Word of God and trust in His promises during times of trial.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Series: Identified
Duration: 54 mins 28 secs
Pastor Josh teaches on our identity in Christ and how to bring glory to God.