MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 47 secs
We must learn to willfully stand on the Word of God and trust in His promises during times of trial.
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Series: Identified
Duration: 54 mins 28 secs
Pastor Josh teaches on our identity in Christ and how to bring glory to God.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
We must learn to walk in the Spirit in obedience to the will of God.
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 1 sec
As believers is Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior, we must position ourselves in a posture of worship if we are to experience the fullness of the goodness of God.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 28 secs
Peace is Jesus Christ, and without Him we cannot live the victorious life that God has intended for us to live.
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 15 secs
Rest in our lives comes when we receive the peace of Jesus Christ and allow God to take full control.
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 21 secs
Empowered to be a Witness
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 5 secs
The Holy Spirit, Our Helper
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 51 secs
The Kingdom of God Suffers Violence
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
Preach the Gospel pt 4