MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 27 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on biblical faith and submission to the will of God.
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 52 secs
Wholehearted submission to God in our lives includes trusting in His wisdom and guidance concerning our finances.
Wed, Feb 04, 2015
Duration: 55 mins 34 secs
Who Christ is must be undestood through revelation gained from the entirety of scripture.
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Duration: 59 mins 55 secs
Where we work and where we go to school is the mission field that we have been assigned to. As believers we are resposible for faithfully representing Christ in our mission field.
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 1 sec
Part two of Pastor Kevin's series on our need to recognize how vital it is for us to operate in the power of the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Series: My Helper
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 36 secs
Prosperity, growth, maturity, and victory come from our obedience to the will of God and submitting to the leadership of the Holy Spirit in our lives.
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Duration: 44 mins 58 secs
As believers, we must guard our hearts against pledging our allegiance and submitting to anything that would take God's place and come between our relationship with Him. Our hearts must not be divided.
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 32 secs
The only way to have peace is to yield to the lordship and leadership of Jesus Christ and submit to wholeheartedly submit to the will of God.
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 21 secs
If we are to be all that God has created us to be and live the life that He has called us to, we must learn to accept His forgiveness and not allow our past to dictate our future.
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 15 secs
As believers in Christ we must live in the reality that we are citizens of Heaven and learn to truly live by faith.