MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 5 secs
The Lord has promised good to me!
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
A life of holiness, obedience, and power can only be lived out by the grace of God and the power of the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
Duration: 49 mins 39 secs
Ushering in the spirit of unity.
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 34 secs
Turning hearts to the Lord through prayer.
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration: 55 mins 25 secs
We must learn to recognize the love of the Father in our lives and respond passionately to it by living in a way that honors Him.
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 13 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on wholehearted devotion to God and the command to love Him with all that we are.
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 28 secs
Victory cannot come until we die to self and submit to God's rule in our lives - being willing to serve Him and stand for truth no matter what trials we face.
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 39 secs
God's grace in preparing us for the "Day of the Lord."
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Duration: 40 mins 18 secs
Praying that God would open our eyes spiritually so that we would truly be able to see.
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Confronting the spirit of compromise! - We have been called to be holy. Being holy means that we are set apart from the world and that we don't conform to the world's ways or its way of thinnking.