MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 07, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
We cannot live for Christ apart from the power of the Holy Spirit.
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 19 secs
As believers we cannot take for granted the necessity to meet together and the power that comes from partnership.
Sun, May 31, 2015
Duration: 38 mins 38 secs
Understanding the importance of the presence of the Lord in our lives is key to living the victorious life that we have been promised.
Sun, May 24, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 27 secs
There is no middle ground - we are either being lead by the Holy Spirit and walking with Jesus or we are not. We must learn to yield to the Holy Spirit if we are to truly follow the will of God.
Sun, May 17, 2015
Duration: 57 mins 56 secs
Prayer is not just talking to God, but an intimate conversation between our spirit and His. Through prayer we overcome the enemy by the grace of God.
Wed, May 13, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 15 mins 31 secs
We can never become so comfortable and complacent that we allow ourselves to be decieved by the enemy and conform to the world. Our relationship with Jesus requires obedience to the will of God and His Word.
Sun, May 10, 2015
Duration: 42 mins 44 secs
There is a reward for loving God and obeying His Word. We must never forget that our faith in Him is not in vain or without blessing.
Wed, May 06, 2015
Duration: 59 mins 11 secs
Spiritual warfare is a reality that we must acknowledge in our lives as believers and learn how to biblically wage war against the kingdom of darkness.
Sun, May 03, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Suffering and sacrifice are aspects of love that we can't shy away from if we are to be all that God has created us to be.
Sun, Apr 26, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 18 secs
It is vital that believers take a stand for biblically defined holiness and righteousness based on the truth of God's Word.