Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 2 secs
We cannot obey God and live the life we have been called to live without meditating on the goodness of God in our lives.
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on the importance of fathering and being fathered.
Wed, Jun 08, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 58 secs
Wednesday Night Message - June 8th
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 52 mins 41 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's message on our receiving the Word of God.
Wed, Jun 01, 2016
Series: Ears to Hear
Duration: 44 mins 57 secs
It's not enough just to listen to what God is ministering to us, we must be in tune with His heart, receptive to His leadership, and obedient to His Word.
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 11 secs
Every good thing in our lives is a result of the Lord's goodness.
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 54 mins 16 secs
The reality of God, His will for our lives, and the good news of the Gospel are inescapable. The spiritual war being waged by our adversary consists of lies and manipulation in an attempt to keep us from the truth.
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 36 mins 47 secs
Even though we tend to be consumed by the trouble that we are facing in the natural world, we must not forget that their is a spiritual war being waged.
Wed, May 11, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 44 secs
Wednesday Night Message - Communion Service
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 40 secs
Not only are we called to individually seek order in our own lives, but also as the church we are called to seek the will of God in establishing and abiding by order.