MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 49 secs
Having been saved by the blood of Jesus, God wants to fill us with His Holy Spirit so that we can be passionate and faithful witnesses to the saving power of Christ through the life that we live.
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Duration: 59 mins 37 secs
Wednesday Night Message - September 14th
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 6 secs
God wants us to get the point where we realize that there is nothing more that we can do so that He can fully take over.
Wed, Sep 07, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 50 secs
Continuing on the church, Pastor Kevin ministers on humility and our responsibility to submit ourselves wholeheartedly to God as Jesus did.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 31 secs
Church is not the building we meet in, but the sons and daughters of God - those who have been saved and called to unite with one antoher in love.
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 45 secs
Even in the midst of suffering we can grow in our relationship with God and learn true humility and the intimacy it brings.
Wed, Aug 10, 2016
Duration: 54 mins 22 secs
There is a constant battle between the will of our flesh and the will of God. We must learn to pursue God's will relentlessly.
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 55 secs
Humility releases all of heaven into our lives.
Wed, Aug 03, 2016
Duration: 43 mins 3 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on wholeheartedly and passionately pursuing peace in our lives.
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's message on submitting to the leadership of God.