MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Part 4 of Pasotr Kevin's series on conforming our heart and will to God's.
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 21 secs
Part 3 of Pasotr Kevin's series on conforming our heart and will to God's.
Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 8 secs
Part 2 of Pasotr Kevin's series on conforming our heart and will to God's.
Wed, Mar 09, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 19 secs
Wednesday Night Message - March 9th
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 25 secs
Only by the grace of God and with His guidance can we learn to overcome and live victoriously.
Wed, Mar 02, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 24 secs
Wednesday Night Message - March 2nd
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Salvation cannot come to us until we admit that we cannot save ourselves and that we are sinners in desperate need of a Savior.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 52 secs
Depart from me, I am a sinful man O Lord! - Coming to the realization that we are full of sin and in need of a savior.
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 21 secs
In fulfillment of the great command to love God and love others, our love for God and for others must be exemplified in our service to one another, beginning at the church.
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Who we are is a direct result of our personal intimacy with God.