MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 51 secs
The Kingdom of God Suffers Violence
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 13 secs
Preach the Gospel pt 3
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 52 secs
Preach the Gospel pt 2
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 33 secs
Preach the Gospel
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 55 mins 29 secs
Part five of Pastor Kevin's message on the necessity, benefit, and application of correction in our lives.
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 5 mins 5 secs
Wednesday Night Message - April 5th
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 16 mins 38 secs
Part four of Pastor Kevin's message on the benefit and value of correction in our lives, and our need to wholeheartedly submit to the authority of Christ.
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 12 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's message about the value and benefit of correction in the believer's life.
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 52 mins 43 secs
There is blessing and prosperity in God's correction. We must learn to recognize the goodness of God in His correction.
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 14 secs
Pastor Kevin ministers on the impact of the power of God in the lives of those who receive the truth and live according to it.