MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 27 secs
The Great Falling Away
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 10 mins 29 secs
The love of many will grow cold.
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Duration: 46 mins 55 secs
Those that wait . . .
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 56 secs
Not my will but Thy will be done.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 9 secs
Don't lose heart . . . continued
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 34 secs
Don't lose heart.
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 36 secs
With All My Heart
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 57 mins 11 secs
Learning to love the difficult and narrow way that leads to life.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 15 secs
Get in the Word and let the Word get in you! pt 2
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 47 secs
Get in the Word and let the Word get in you!