MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 6 mins 28 secs
Part three of overcoming the power of sin in our lives.
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 41 secs
Part two of overcoming the power of sin in our lives.
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 33 secs
Christ died so that we would be saved from the power of sin and overcome the kingdom of darkness. We must purposefully live our lives in this truth and not allow sin to be our master.
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 25 secs
Pastor Kevin continues his message on the importance of pursuing holiness and submitting ourselves in obedience to God's Word.
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins
The indwelling of the Holy Spirit and our obedience to the God's commands go hand-in- hand.
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 49 secs
Having been saved by the blood of Jesus, God wants to fill us with His Holy Spirit so that we can be passionate and faithful witnesses to the saving power of Christ through the life that we live.
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
Duration: 59 mins 37 secs
Wednesday Night Message - September 14th
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 6 secs
God wants us to get the point where we realize that there is nothing more that we can do so that He can fully take over.
Wed, Sep 07, 2016
Duration: 44 mins 50 secs
Continuing on the church, Pastor Kevin ministers on humility and our responsibility to submit ourselves wholeheartedly to God as Jesus did.
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 31 secs
Church is not the building we meet in, but the sons and daughters of God - those who have been saved and called to unite with one antoher in love.