MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 58 mins 40 secs
God gives the increase! pt 2 - Becoming Childlike
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 9 secs
God gives the increase!
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 21 secs
True membership in the Church is not a name on a card in a filing cabinet but a lifestyle of obedience and love.
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 53 mins 52 secs
True membership in the Church is not a name on a card in a filing cabinet but a lifestyle of obedience and love.
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Duration: 37 mins 45 secs
The life that we've been called to live as believers is a simple one of obedience and grace knowing that we are blessed because of what Jesus has done for us and not what we can do for ourselves.
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 14 secs
Making Peace With Your Work Life pt 3
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 59 mins 24 secs
Part two of Pastor Kevin's message concerning obedience and joy in our work lives and the earthly and eternal blessings that come from fully devoting ourselves to faithfully representing Him in all we do (i.e. work, school, etc.).
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 5 secs
Making Peace With Your Work Life
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 11 mins 19 secs
Finding Peace in God's Provision
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 19 mins 58 secs
Wednesday Night Message - January 10, 2018