Latest sermons by
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Duration: 44 mins 58 secs
As believers, we must guard our hearts against pledging our allegiance and submitting to anything that would take God's place and come between our relationship with Him. Our hearts must not be divided.
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 32 secs
The only way to have peace is to yield to the lordship and leadership of Jesus Christ and submit to wholeheartedly submit to the will of God.
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 21 secs
If we are to be all that God has created us to be and live the life that He has called us to, we must learn to accept His forgiveness and not allow our past to dictate our future.
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 15 secs
As believers in Christ we must live in the reality that we are citizens of Heaven and learn to truly live by faith.
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Duration: 24 mins 43 secs
Timeless biblical truth about giving.
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Duration: 38 mins 22 secs
Biblical truth concerning marriage as God has defined it between one man and one woman.
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
Our Relationship to the World
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
The god of This World
Sat, Sep 06, 2014
Come Out of Her My People
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
A New Creation