MEDIA

Latest sermons by
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 11 secs
The greatest gift that we've been given is the gift of Salvation which can only be found in Jesus Christ our Lord.
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 25 secs
Just as the disciples asked Jesus to teach them to pray, we also need Him to teach us how to pray to the Father as we seek the will of God and are led by the Holy Spirit.
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 36 secs
The Christian life is not a sprint, it is a marathon, and we have been called to not just run it but to finish it. God's desire for us is to live in passionate and joyful obedience, enduring the many trials that we will endure.
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 5 secs
As children of God, we have been called to wholehearted and faithful obedience to our Father. Our attitude concerning obedience should be one of joy and trust in God's will.
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 53 mins 56 secs
The Power of a Thankful Heart pt 4
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Series: Identified
Duration: 54 mins 28 secs
Pastor Josh teaches on our identity in Christ and how to bring glory to God.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 49 mins 11 secs
Preach the Gospel pt 4
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Series: Rooted
Duration: 51 mins 37 secs
Accepting Jesus as Lord and Savior is just the beginning. After acceptance we must follow Him in obedience and be rooted in truth.
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Series: Genuine
Duration: 46 mins 58 secs
Pastor Josh Dunn teaches on geuine Christianity - a sincere faith lived out in love and obedience to the Word of God every day.
Sun, Jul 31, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 45 secs
Pastor Josh Dunn ministers on truly being broken and recognizing our need for a Savior, and what has been done for us by our Father.