MEDIA

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Duration: 1 hr 0 mins 51 secs
Love is action and serving others. Our service as believers is the proof of our membership in the Body of Christ.
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Duration: 59 mins 2 secs
Our sin and disobedience can hinder God's work in our lives. The only way to experience the fullness of God's goodness is to submit ourselves to Him and wholeheartedly obey.
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Duration: 40 mins 32 secs
True and lasting increase can only come from God.
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 41 mins 15 secs
God takes pleasure in our prosperity and growth but only He can give the increase.
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Series: He leads me!
Duration: 41 mins 27 secs
True intimacy with God comes when we embrace His leadership in our lives.
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Series: Transformed
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
We can only be transformed when we wholeheartedly submit to Jesus Christ and give Him complete control of our lives.
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Series: Focus
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
We can become so distracted by the world and our own desires that we lose focus on God and His will. We must fix our focus on Christ and treasure Him in our hearts.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
God is always speaking, but we are not always listening. If we are to be victorious we must not only learn to hear God's voice but also to be obedient to it.
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
Duration: 1 hr 2 mins 33 secs
Suffering for the Purpose of Sanctification - God is in complete control and His grace will lead us victoriously through our suffering.
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
As a born again believer in Christ Jesus we can expect suffering and tribulation in this life because the Kingdom of darkness is opposed to us. However, we can be sure of God's faithfulness and trust in His plan for us knowing that He is always with us and will see us through.